I think I’ve found my “Guide” to take me deep into Wildcat Country!

safari croppedJust found a great, great blog called Walter’s Wildcat World that I’m going to use as my guide to take me deep into Wildcat Country. Lots of info, up to date news and posts, even a recommended reading list! I love it. I think now I can actually start diving in to never explored territory — at least for me.

I need to start getting my feet wet with all the stats, and conferences, and players names, and rankings, etc. That will make my head hurt, but it will be necessary if I am to truly become blue.

4 Responses to I think I’ve found my “Guide” to take me deep into Wildcat Country!

  1. Ang says:

    Cool – Walter will be a good guide!

  2. Jonas says:

    Indeed! I know Walter. He’s an excellent guide and one helluva Wildcats fan.

  3. […] today.  It’s one man’s quest to be the Kentucky Wildcats’ newest fan.  Check it out here. Follow Walters Wildcat World on […]

  4. Rob says:

    For historical information, this site is a must.
    http://www.bigbluehistory.net/bb/wildcats.html

Leave a Reply

