Well, hell.

Well, hell.  How did I underestimate the attractiveness of one of the biggest (and free) wildcat basketball events around?  Oh, I thought it would be easy to snag a couple of tickets.  I’d just get online (no need to camp out) and on Saturday mcrazy_picnikorning run over to ticketmaster.com to snag my two tix.  Duh.  Double-duh. 

Then I thought, well stubhub.com might be able to help me out.  I might have to pay $15 or $20 bucks, but that would be fair punishment for my gross negligence.  So, I trot over to stubhub.com and what to my wondering eyes should appear but a vast selection of BBM tickets…the cheapest one being about $88 bucks and the most expensive one being around $115!  Free tickets!?  See for yourself!

Next year I’ll know better.  But shame on you stubhub.com!

Leave a Reply

